• Du är här:
  • Hem /
  • Contact us /

Contact information

Phone: +4611 – 32 01 00
E-mail: welcome@polyproject.com

Visiting and invoice address:
Gamla Krokeksvägen 35
618 33 Kolmården
Sweden

E-mail and phone number

Administration

Isabell Lindahl, Financial manager
Phone: +4611 – 32 02 16
Mobile: +4672 – 517 43 43
E-mail: isabell.lindahl@polyproject.com

Production

Anders Johansson, Production planning
Phone: +4611 – 32 01 01
Mobile: +4672 – 080 89 95
E-mail: anders.johansson@polyproject.com

Peter Runnman, Foreman
Phone: +4611 – 32 01 02
Mobile: +4672 – 080 89 96
E-mail: peter.runnman@polyproject.com

Daniel Jocic, Production planning
Phone: +4611 – 32 01 04
Mobile: +4672 – 332 11 04
E-mail: daniel.jocic@polyproject.com

Daniel Bergsten, CTO
Phone: +4611 – 32 02 06
Mobile: +4670 – 632 11 45
E-mail: daniel.bergsten@polyproject.com

Sales

Conny Sörberg, Project manager and Technical seller
Phone: +4611 – 32 02 03
Mobile: +4670 – 320 21 38
E-mail: conny.sorberg@polyproject.com

Erik Rydell, Key Account Manager
Phone: +4611 – 32 02 01
Mobile: +4672 – 205 07 85
E-mail: erik.rydell@polyproject.com

Markus Nissinen, Project manager and Technical seller
Phone: +4611 – 32 02 02
Mobile: +4672 – 505 88 60
E-mail: markus.nissinen@polyproject.com