• Du är här:
  • Hem /
  • Contact us /

Contact information

Phone: +4611 – 32 01 00
E-mail: welcome@polyproject.com

Visiting and invoice address:
Gamla Krokeksvägen 35
618 33 Kolmården
Sweden

E-mail and phone number

Administration

Isabell Lindahl, Financial manager
Phone: +4611 – 32 02 16
E-mail: isabell.lindahl@polyproject.com

Production

Anders Johansson, Production planning
Phone: +4611 – 32 01 01
E-mail: anders.johansson@polyproject.com

Peter Runnman, Foreman
Phone: +4611 – 32 01 02
E-mail: peter.runnman@polyproject.com

Daniel Jocic, Production planning
Phone: +4611 – 32 01 04
E-mail: daniel.jocic@polyproject.com

Sales

Conny Sörberg, Project manager and Technical seller
Phone: +4611 – 32 02 03
E-mail: conny.sorberg@polyproject.com

Erik Rydell, Key Account Manager
Phone: +4611 – 32 02 01
E-mail: erik.rydell@polyproject.com

Markus Nissinen, Project manager and Technical seller
Phone: +4611 – 32 02 02
E-mail: markus.nissinen@polyproject.com